Skip to Content

Faculty


Name Title Office Phone Email
Allison, Libby Professor FH 136 512-245-2615 lallison@txstate.edu
Balzhiser, Deb Associate Professor ASBN 101A 512-245-3731 dbalzhiser@txstate.edu
Banerjee, Suparno Associate Professor FH 241 512-245-3714 sb67@txstate.edu
Bell-Metereau, Rebecca Professor FH 335 512-245-3725 rb12@txstate.edu
Blair, John Professor FH 216 512-245-3722 Jblair@txstate.edu
Blankenburg, Eric Senior Lecturer LAMP 309H 512-245-6220 elb61@txstate.edu
Booker, Shiloh Lecturer FH M07 512-245-7667 shilohbooker@txstate.edu
Braud, Beverley Senior Lecturer FH M20 512-245-7688 bb08@txstate.edu
Busby, Mark Professor FH 213 512-245-3712 mb13@txstate.edu
Carroll, Justin Lecturer     jc2086@txstate.edu
Cassells, Cyrus Professor FH M14 512-245-3799 cc37@txstat.edu
Chavkin, Allan Professor FH 239 512-245-3780 chavkin@txstate.edu
Chevaillier, Flore Program Faculty FH 137 512-245-3716 fc@txstate.edu
Coates, Jason Senior Lecturer LAMP 309A 512-245-6213 jc209@txstate.edu
Cohen, Paul Professor FH 358 512-245-7685 cohen@txstate.edu
Cohen, Robin Senior Lecturer FH M18 512-245-3013 rc08@txstate.edu
Dorst, Doug Associate Professor FH M08 512-245-2198 dougdorst@txstate.edu
duBois, Jennifer Assistant Professor FH M21 512-245-3652 jjd64@txstate.edu
Ellis-Lai, Laura Senior Lecturer FH 202 512-245-7678 le17@txstate.edu
Falocco, Joseph Associate Professor FH 211 512-245-3729 jf48@txstate.edu
Feeler, Ross Lecturer FH 245 512-245-3781 wf1044@txstate.edu
Fitzgerald, Keri Senior Lecturer ASBN 101B 512-245-7661 keri.fitzgerald@txstate.edu
Fry, Logan Lecturer LAMP 301 512-245-6210 loganfry@txstate.edu
Gano, Geneva Assistant Professor FH 250   gmgano@txstate.edu
Garrett, Jeremy KAP Resident     jjg75@txstate.edu
Goudey, Katrina Lecturer LAMP 304 512-245-2611 kbg21@txstate.edu
Gray, Rachel Lecturer LAMP 309C 512-245-6215 rkg24@txstate.edu
Grayson, Nancy Professor FH 313 512-245-2317 ng01@txstate.edu
Grimes, Tom Professor FH M25 512-245-7690 tg02@txstate.edu
Hammett, Chad Senior Lecturer FH 143 512-245-7659 ch34@txstate.edu
Hanson, Susan Senior Lecturer FH 214 512-245-3717 sh17@txstate.edu
Harmon, Stephen Lecturer LAMP 301 512-245-6210 shh21@txstate.edu
Hayes, Autumn Lecturer LAMP 305 512-245-6212 a_h285@txstate.edu
Heaberlin, Dickie Professor FH 244 512-245-3710 heaberlin@txstate.edu
Hennessy, Michael Professor FH 313 512-245-2317 hennessy@txstate.edu
Holt, Elvin Professor FH 212 512-245-2644 eh07@txstate.edu
Jackson, Rebecca Associate Professor FH 134 512-245-3733 rj10@txstate.edu
Jensen, William Lecturer BRAZ 220 512-245-0351 wj13@txstate.edu
Johnson, Tyrone Professor of Creative Writing    
Johnson, Vanessa Lecturer FH 116 512-245-7664 vj1034@txstate.edu
Jones, Roger Professor FH M22 512-245-3720 RogerJones@txstate.edu
Kapurch, Katherine Assistant Professor FH 247 512-245-3781 kk19@txstate.edu
Keltner, Daniel Lecturer FH 215 512-245-3723 dk21@txstate.edu
Knippen, James Lecturer FH M02 512-245-2666 jk1401@txstate.edu
Kosmitis, Lindy Senior Lecturer FH 203 512-245-6762 lk21@txstate.edu
Laird, Edgar Retired Faculty FH 137 512-245-3716 el03@txstate.edu
Lawrenson, Dorothy Lecturer FH M07 512-245-7667 dorothy_lawrenson@txstate.edu
Leake, Eric Assistant Professor FH M13 512-245-7666 eleake@txstate.edu
LeBlanc, RenĂ© Lecturer ALK 416   tl02@txstate.edu
Ledbetter, Kathryn Professor FH 242 512-245-2362 Kledbetter@txstate.edu
Lefebvre, Heather Lecturer FH 210 512-245-3783 hrl12@txstate.edu
Lochman, Daniel Professor FH 354 512-245-2163 Lochman@txstate.edu
Lopez, Josh Lecturer FH 141 512-245-3731 jcl93@txstate.edu
Margrave, Christopher Senior Lecturer FH 221 512-245-3629 cm85@txstate.edu
Marquiss, Twister Lecturer UAC 149F 512-245-3579 twister@txstate.edu
May, Whitney Lecturer LAMP 309B 512-245-6214 wm1104@txstate.edu
McClancy, Kathleen Assistant Professor FH M24 512-245-3777 kmcclancy@txstate.edu
Mehrinfar, Kamron Lecturer LAMP 309E 512-245-6217 kjm2@txstate.edu
Mejia, Jaime Associate Professor FH 135 512-245-3713 jm31@txstate.edu
Meyer, Amanda Lecturer FH 245 512-245-3781 alm5@txstate.edu
Mogull, Scott Associate Professor FH 131 512-245-4855 mogull@txstate.edu
Monroe, Debra Professor FH 348 512-245-7679 dm24@txstate.edu
Morin, Tomas Senior Lecturer FH 138 512-245-7675 tm28@txstate.edu
Morrison, Susan Professor FH M12 512-245-7669 morrison@txstate.edu
Needham, Keith Senior Lecturer FH 223 512-245-7657 kn19@txstate.edu
Noll, Stephanie Senior Lecturer FH 219   sn19@txstate.edu
North, Amanda Lecturer FH 210 512-245-3783 akn11@txstate.edu
O'Brien, Tim Professor     wo11@txstate.edu
Olson, Marilynn Professor FH 233   mo03@txstate.edu
Parks, Cecily Assistant Professor FH 222   cgp35@txstate.edu
Peirce, Kathleen Professor FH 246 512-245-3711 kathleenp@txstate.edu
Perna, MaryAnn Lecturer FH 215 512-245-7670 m_p88@txstate.edu
Peters, Danny Lecturer FH 141 512-245-3731 dwp2@txstate.edu
Pilkington, Francine Lecturer FH 220 512-245-3019 fp02@txstate.edu
Pimentel, Octavio Professor FH M23   Octavio.Pimentel@txstate.edu
Price, Daniel Senior Lecturer FH 238 512-245-3734 dprice@txstate.edu
Reed, Benjamin Lecturer FH 116 512-245-7664 ben-reed@txstate.edu
Rivkin, Stanislav Lecturer FH M02 512-245-7666 s_r236@txstate.edu
Robertson, Richard Lecturer LAMP 309E 512-245-6217 rr1427@txstate.edu
Rose, Sean Senior Lecturer LAMP 309G 512-245-6219 sgr24@txstate.edu
Rosenberg, Teya Professor FH M19 512-245-3721 tr11@txstate.edu
Roundtree, Aimee Associate Professor FH M10 512-245-7668 akr@txstate.edu
Salzmann, Alicia Lecturer LAMP 309B 512-245-6214 asalzmann@txstate.edu
Schaefer, Edward Senior Lecturer BRAZ 206B 512-245-2185 es46@txstate.edu
Schiely, Lauren Senior Lecturer LAMP 309D 512-245-6216 lauren.schiely@txstate.edu
Schwebel, Leah Assistant Professor FH 213 512-245-7689 las235@txstate.edu
Scott, Amanda Lecturer LAMP 305 512-245-6212 aes126@txstate.edu
Shaw, Shannon Lecturer FH 126 512-245-6211 ss54997@txstate.edu
Shepherd, Anne Lecturer FH 214 512-245-3717 a_s12@txstate.edu
Sims, Laura Senior Lecturer LAMP 309F 512-245-6218 lsims@txstate.edu
Skerpan-Wheeler, Elizabeth Professor FH 243 512-245-3727 es10@txstate.edu
Smith, Jon Marc Senior Lecturer FH 248 512-245-3779 js71@txstate.edu
Smith, Victoria Associate Professor FH M11 512-245-3823 vlsmith@txstate.edu
Sprayberry-Thompson, Dana Lecturer FH 220 512-245-3019 d_s96@txstate.edu
Stockstad, Ray Lecturer FH 218 512-245-3784 res116@txstate.edu
Swafford, Holly Lecturer FH 106 512-245-3017 hcs29@txstate.edu
Synnestvedt, Cedric Lecturer FH 218 512-245-3784 cs1855@txstate.edu
Tally, Robert T., Jr. Associate Professor FH M09 512-245-3016 robert.tally@txstate.edu
Tilka, Susan Senior Lecturer FH 251 512-245-3821 st11@txstate.edu
Valdes, Janelle Lecturer FH M06 512-245-7667 jcv35@txstate.edu
VanderLind, Blake Lecturer LAMP 309C 512-245-6215 bav32@txstate.edu
Wallenstein, Eric Lecturer FH 214 512-24-3717 ew1207@txstate.edu
Wend-Walker, Graeme Associate Professor FH 240 512-245-7833 graeme@txstate.edu
Whalen, Jennifer Lecturer FH 106 512-245-3017 jkw65@txstate.edu
Williams, Miriam Professor FH 132 512-245-3015 mfw@txstate.edu
Wilson, Nancy Assistant Professor FH 360 512-245-5273 nancywilson@txstate.edu
Wilson, Steve Professor FH 349 512-245-7680 sw13@txstate.edu
Winchell, Anne Lecturer LAMP 309F 512-245-6218 aw38@txstate.edu
Wood, Karen Lecturer FH 116 512-245-7664 kw1396@txstate.edu
Zhu, Pinfan Professor FH 142 512-245-7665 pz10@txstate.edu