Skip to Content

Faculty


Name Title Office Phone Email
Adams, Paul Lecturer FH 141 512-245-3731 pda14@txstate.edu
Allison, Libby Professor FH 136 512-245-2615 lallison@txstate.edu
Balzhiser, Deborah Associate Professor ASBN 101A 512-245-7660 dbalzhiser@txstate.edu
Banerjee, Suparno Associate Professor FH 241 512-245-3714 sb67@txstate.edu
Bell-Metereau, Rebecca Professor FH 335 512-245-3725 rb12@txstate.edu
Blair, John Professor FH 216 512-245-3722 jblair@txstate.edu
Blankenburg, Eric Senior Lecturer LAMP 309H 512-245-6220 elb61@txstate.edu
Busby, Mark Professor FH 217 512-245-3712 mb13@txstate.edu
Cassells, Cyrus Professor FH M14 512-245-3799 cc37@txstate.edu
Chavkin, Allan Professor FH 239 512-245-3780 chavkin@txstate.edu
Chevaillier, Flore Senior Lecturer     fc@txstate.edu
Coates, Jason Senior Lecturer LAMP 309A 512-245-6213 jc209@txstate.edu
Dorst, Doug Associate Professor FH M08 512-245-2198 dougdorst@txstate.edu
duBois, Jennifer Assistant Professor FH M21 512-245-3653 jjd64@txstate.edu
Edgar, John Lecturer NUEC 233   edgarj@txstate.edu
Ellis-Lai, Laura Senior Lecturer FH 202 512-245-7678 le17@txstate.edu
Falocco, Joseph Associate Professor FH 211 512-245-3729 jf48@txstate.edu
Feeler, Ross Lecturer FH 242 512-245-2362 wf1044@txstate.edu
Fitzgerald, Keri Senior Lecturer ASBN 101B 512-245-7661 keri.fitzgerald@txstate.edu
Fry, Logan Lecturer LAMP 301 512-245-6210 loganfry@txstate.edu
Gano, Geneva Assistant Professor FH 250 512-245-7698 gmgano@txstate.edu
Garrett, Jeremy KAP Resident     jjg75@txstate.edu
Gray, Rachel Lecturer LAMP 309C 512-245-6215 rkg24@txstate.edu
Griffitts, Margaret Lecturer FH M19 512-245-3721 meg163@txstate.edu
Grimes, Tom Professor FH M25 512-245-7690 tg02@txstate.edu
Hammett, Chad Senior Lecturer FH 143 512-245-7659 ch34@txstate.edu
Hanson, Susan Senior Lecturer FH 214 512-245-3717 sh17@txstate.edu
Harmon, Stephen Lecturer LAMP 301 512-245-6210 shh21@txstate.edu
Hayes, Autumn Lecturer LAMP 305 512-245-6212 a_h285@txstate.edu
Heaberlin, Dickie Professor FH 244 512-245-3710 heaberlin@txstate.edu
Hennessy, Michael Professor FH 218 512-245-3784 hennessy@txstate.edu
Hinojosa, Ramiro Lecturer LAMP 309C 512-245-6215 rgh54@txstate.edu
Holt, Elvin Professor FH 212 512-245-2644 eh07@txstate.edu
Jackson, Rebecca Professor     rj10@txstate.edu
Jensen, William Senior Lecturer BRAZ 220 512-245-0351 wj13@txstate.edu
Johnson, Vanessa Lecturer FH 116 512-245-7664 vj1034@txstate.edu
Jones, Roger Professor FH M22 512-245-3720 rogerjones@txstate.edu
Kamburoff, Ashton Lecturer FH M20 512-245-7688 awk21@txstate.edu
Kapurch, Katherine Assistant Professor FH 247 512-245-3822 kk19@txstate.edu
Keltner, Daniel Lecturer LAMP 309D 512-245-6216 dk21@txstate.edu
Kosmitis, Lindy Senior Lecturer     lk21@txstate.edu
Larid, Edgar Retired Faculty FH 137 512-245-3716 el03@txstate.edu
Leake, Eric Assistant Professor FH M13 512-245-7666 eleake@txstate.edu
LeBlanc, René Lecturer ALK 411.416   tl02@txstate.edu
Ledbetter, Kathryn Professor FH 349 512-245-7680 kledbetter@txstate.edu
Lefebvre, Heather Lecturer FH 106 512-245-7664 hrl12@txstate.edu
Lochman, Daniel Professor FH 354 512-245-2163 lochman@txstate.edu
Lopez, Joshua Lecturer FH 106 512-245-3017 jcl93@txstate.edu
Margrave, Christopher Senior Lecturer FH 221 512-245-3629 cm85@txstate.edu
May, Whitney Lecturer LAMP 309B 512-245-6214 wm1104@txstate.edu
McClancy, Kathleen Assistant Professor FH M24 512-245-3777 krm141@txstate.edu
Mehrinfar, Kamron Lecturer LAMP 309E 512-245-6217 kjm2@txstate.edu
Mejia, Jaime Associate Professor FH 135 512-245-3713 jm31@txstate.edu
Meyer, Amanda Lecturer FH M07 512-245-7667 alm5@txstate.edu
Mogull, Scott Associate Professor FH 131 512-245-4855 mogull@txstate.edu
Monroe, Debra Professor FH 348 512-245-7679 dm24@txstate.edu
Morin, Tomas Senior Lecturer     tm28@txstate.edu
Morrison, Susan Professor FH M12 512-245-7669 morrison@txstate.edu
Mullen, Graeme Lecturer FH M07 512-245-7667 g_m6@txstate.edu
Myers, Allison Lecturer FH 141 512-245-3731 agm71@txstate.edu
Needham, Keith Senior Lecturer FH 223 512-245-7657 kn19@txstate.edu
Noll, Stephanie Senior Lecturer FH 219 512-245-8026 sn19@txstate.edu
North, Amanda Lecturer FH 210 512-245-3783 akn11@txstate.edu
Nye, Naomi Professor of Creative Writing      
O’Brien, Tim Professor of Creative Writing      
Oliver, Graham Lecturer FH 138 512-245-7675 gmo14@txstate.edu
Olson, Marilynn Professor FH 133 512-245-7800 mo03@txstate.edu
Parks, Cecily Assistant Professor FH 222 512-245-8231 cgp35@txstate.edu
Peirce, Kathleen Professor FH 246 512-245-3711 kp03@txstate.edu
Perna, MaryAnn Lecturer FH 215 512-245-3723 m_p88@txstate.edu
Perri, Shannon Lecturer LAMP 304 512-245-6211 sjs93@txstate.edu
Peters, Danny Lecturer FH 142 512-245-7665 dwp2@txstate.edu
Pilkington, Francine Lecturer FH 220 512-245-3019 fp02@txstate.edu
Pimentel, Octavio Professor FH M23   op11@txstate.edu
Price, Daniel Senior Lecturer FH 238/RRHEC 464B 512-245-3734 dprice@txstate.edu
Reed, Benjamin Lecturer FH 116 512-245-7664 ben-reed@txstate.edu
Rehbein, Edna Lecturer AVRY 401   edna@txstate.edu
Rivkin, Stanislav Senior Lecturer     s_r236@txstate.edu
Robertson, Richard Lecturer LAMP 309E 512-245-6217 rr1427@txstate.edu
Rose, Sean Senior Lecturer LAMP 309G 512-245-6219 sgr24@txstate.edu
Rosenberg, Teya Professor FH 358 512-245-7685 tr 11@txstate.edu
Roundtree, Aimee Professor FH M10 512-245-7668 akr@txstate.edu
Russell, Karen Chair in Creative Writing     k_r393@txstate.edu
Salzmann, Alicia Lecturer LAMP 309B 512-245-6214 asalzman@txstate.edu
Schaefer, Edward Senior Lecturer BRAZ 206B 512-245-2185 es46@txstate.edu
Schiely, Lauren Senior Lecturer ASBN 101 512-245-3018 lauren.schiely@txstate.edu
Schwebel, Leah Assistant Professor FH 213 512-245-7689 las235@txstate.edu
Scott, Amanda Lecturer LAMP 305 512-245-6212 aes126@txstate.edu
Shaw, Shannon Lecturer LAMP 304 512-245-6211 ss54997@txstate.edu
Sims, Laura Senior Lecturer LAMP 309F 512-245-6218 lsims@txstate.edu
Skerpan-Wheeler, Elizabeth Professor FH 243 512-245-3727 es10@txstate.edu
Smith, Jon Marc Senior Lecturer FH 248 512-245-3779 js71@txstate.edu
Smith, Victoria Associate Professor FH M11 512-245-3823 vs13@txstate.edu
Sprayberry-Thompson, Dana Lecturer FH M02 512-245-7666 d_s96@txstate.edu
Stockstad, Ray Lecturer NUEC 233   res116@txstate.edu
Synnestvedt, Cedric Lecturer FH 251 512-245-3821 cs1855@txstate.edu
Tally, Robert T., Jr. Professor FH M09 512-245-3016 robert.tally@txstate.edu
Valdes, Janelle Lecturer FH M20 512-245-7688 jcv35@txstate.edu
VanderLind, Blake Lecturer NUEC 234   bav32@txstate.edu
Wallenstein, Eric Lecturer FH 138 512-245-7675 ew1207@txstate.edu
Wend-Walker, Graeme Associate Professor FH 240 512-245-7833 graeme@txstate.edu
Williams, Miriam Professor FH 132 512-245-3015 mfw@txstate.edu
Wilson, Nancy Associate Professor FH 360 512-245-5273 nw05@txstate.edu
Wilson, Steve Professor     sw13@txstate.edu
Winchell, Anne Lecturer LAMP 309F 512-245-6218 aw38@txstate.edu
Zhu, Pinfan Professor     pz10@txstate.edu